Skip to content

Grab Bag Previews & Quick Page

July 24, 2010

Two posts in two days…must be something special happening!

The Grab bag previews are up at Grab Bags Revealed but for some reason my Personal Use Grab Bag isn’t showing yet. So I thought I would add it here.

I created this layout using the Sugar & Spice mini kit

tinyblessing 600

I’ve made this into a Quick Page Freebie so feel free to grab it if you’d like. I’ve included two versions – one with no shadow on the photo and one with the shadow included. I’d love to hear which version you prefer for quick pages.

Here are the previews for my Commercial Use Grab Bag too.

Make sure you check out all the grab bags at Two Little Pixels – Nineteen in total from the very talented designers there. Only $3 each and only until 30th July!

One Comment leave one →
  1. July 26, 2010 6:00 am

    TY so much for the freebie!!!

Leave a comment