Skip to content

BOM Layouts

January 27, 2010

Just a quick post tonight coz I really, really MUST get an early night (she says at almost 12.30am lol)

Firstly, thank you for the comments – I can’t wait to see your layouts!

Liddy was first to complete a BOM layout for this month with this stunning layout. Thanks Liddy for playing

We’re having a busy week with lots of visitors, but I finally got to have a play with this tonight.

Here is my layout – Top 10 Places I want to Visit

Credits: Paper & elements – Michele Stone Designz – Home Sweet Home (check back Friday night for link)

Template: Yin Templates

I hope you’re having fun with this challenge. I’m hoping to create another layout or two based on some of the other prompts. I’ll have to see how the rest of the week pans out!

Righto – off to bed – walking again at 6am and desperately need some sleep.

Catch you soon!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Åsa permalink
    January 28, 2010 5:04 am

    great 10 TEN from both of you – But I can´t se Sweden anywhere… you are truly misinformed ( :

  2. SusanChch permalink
    January 28, 2010 11:07 am

    Flip – you two are quick – I’m still writing my list (my 10 movies is 50 movies long at the moment LOL).
    Love the contrast between digi and paper – more food for thought
    Gorgeous LO’s – well done, can’t wait to see all your other entries at the BOM unfolds 🙂

  3. SusanChch permalink
    January 29, 2010 9:05 pm

    Ok – you have to take my word for it – but I have finished my LO – I just have no idea how to upload it…..doh! Hopefully Michele can help me out – yet again….

Leave a comment